» » Tiësto - Elements Of Life

Tiësto - Elements Of Life Album

MP3: 1237 mb. | FLAC: 2686 mb. | WMA: 2793 mb.


1Ten Seconds Before Sunrise07:31
2In The Dark04:36
3Do You Feel Me06:03
4Break My Fall07:14
5Elements Of Life08:25
6Bright Morningstar08:19
7Sweet Things05:42
8Driving To Heaven04:42
9He's A Pirate (Tiesto Remix)07:00
10Carpe Noctum07:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Magik Muzik CD 07Tiësto Elements Of Life ‎(CD, Album)Magik MuzikMagik Muzik CD 07Netherlands2007
Magik Muzik LP 07Tiësto Elements Of Life ‎(4xLP, Album, Ltd)Magik MuzikMagik Muzik LP 07Netherlands2007
Magik Muzik BRD 07Tiësto Elements Of Life ‎(Blu-ray, Blu-ray-A, Album, RM, Multichannel, 9.1)Magik MuzikMagik Muzik BRD 07Netherlands2014
CDS542Tiësto Elements Of Life ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)SP MusicCDS542Russia2007
NEBCD9015DJ Tiësto Elements Of Life (Album Sampler) ‎(CDr, Promo)NebulaNEBCD9015UK2007


Pirate version from Russia. Packaged in a Jewel case with a clear tray.

Release year is unknown. Year given as "2006" on cover, but this can't be true, as the album officially came out in 2007.

From back cover:
109004,Москва ул. Н Радищевская,д.5 стр.1. Тел.:739 1219. WWW.TEMPSTAR.ru

No "Written By", "Featuring" and other credits printed on release, only main artist is credited.

Category taken from CD matrix

Duration of last track printed as "06:60" on back cover.


  • Barcode (Text): 4 615270 800142
  • Barcode (String): 4615270800142
  • Matrix / Runout: PD41783


Elements of Life is the third studio album by Dutch DJ Tiësto. It was released on 6 April 2007 see 2007 in music. The album contains collaborations with Jes of Motorcycle, Julie Thompson of Holden & Thompson, Charlotte Martin, Christian Burns, BT and Maxi Jazz of Faithless. BT collaborates with Tiësto for the first time since Love Comes Again and Faithless's rapper Maxi Jazz is featuring on Dance4Life. The album has more tracks featuring vocals than previous albums excluding the remixed Just Be. play album. Elements of Life. Tiësto - Elements Of Life. Tiësto - Elements of Life. This is a video created with clips taken from his 'Elements of Life World tour: Live In Copenhagen' DVD, which is out now. free to Tiësto Elements of Life Ten Seconds Before Sunrise, Everything Featuring JES and more. 12 tracks 68:34. To favorites 18 Download album. Listen album. Trance Progressive Trance. Songs in album Tiësto - Elements Of Life 2007. Tiësto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise. Tiësto - Everything. Tiësto - Can You Feel Me. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Tië 2007 12 Songs. Танцевальная 2007. On his third album overall, 2007's Elements of Life, Dutch DJ Tiësto manages to retain his focus on the style of music that has gotten him this far in the first place - trance and electronic. But this time around, he also adds bits of rock and pop to the dance party. Elements Of Life. Released 2007. Elements Of Life Tracklist. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise Elements Of Life, a playlist by Tiësto from desktop or your mobile device. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 5 September 2007. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise. Not available in United States


Tiësto - Elements Of Life Album
Trance, Progressive Trance
Performer: Tiësto
Title: Elements Of Life
Category: Electronic
Country: Russia
Label: Tempstar Records
Catalog #: PD41783
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 449
Record Source: CD, Album, Unofficial Release