» » The Japanese Popstars - Destroy EP

The Japanese Popstars - Destroy EP Album

MP3: 2510 mb. | FLAC: 2409 mb. | WMA: 2035 mb.


1Destroy (AutoKratz Remix)
Remix – AutoKratz
2Destroy (Doorly Remix)
Remix – Doorly
4Destroy (Radio Edit)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneThe Japanese Popstars Destroy EP ‎(CDr, EP, Promo)VirginnoneUK2010
VST2014The Japanese Popstars Destroy EP ‎(12", EP, Red)VirginVST2014UK2010


1 Track Irish professionally pressed cdr in wrap-around sleeve


The Japanese Popstars are a Northern Irish electronic group consisting of Gary Curran and Gareth Donoghue with former founding member and keyboardist Declan McLaughlin. Each member has his own alias. The act was nominated for Best House DJs at the 2006 World Urban Music Awards, Best Live Performance at the 2007 Northern Ireland Music Awards and won Best Live Act at the 2008 Irish Music Awards and then every year since four years in a row. They were also voted Best Breakthrough Producers at. Vision, Heavy Hitter. The Japanese Popstars. Pump Power. Disconnect, Reconnect. RS27 - EP. 2012 сингл. Controlling Your Allegiance - The Remix EP. 2011 сингл. Song For Lisa. Shells Of Silver. Take Forever. Destroy EP. 2010 сингл. The Best Irish Album In The Various artists. Dance With the Mystics - EP. Wolf Courtesy. Music video by The Japanese Popstars performing Destroy. Taken from the Album 'Controlling Your Allegiance' OUT NOW http. Club Anthems 2010. 5 tracks 26:42. Destroy - EP. Dance 2010. Taken from the Album 'Controlling Your Allegiance' OUT NOW To find out more hea. 16 October 2017 . Destroy ep red vinyl. coloured 12 Vinyl UK. Virgin, VST2014. This summers festivals include Bestival, Creamfields, Parklife, Electric Picnic and Rockness. Composers: Gary Curran - Gareth Donoghue - Declan McGlaughlin - Jon Spencer. Released 2010. Destroy Tracklist. Destroy Lyrics. About Destroy. Destroy Q&A. More The Japanese Popstars albums


The Japanese Popstars - Destroy EP Album
Performer: The Japanese Popstars
Title: Destroy EP
Category: Electronic
Country: Ireland
Released: 2010
Label: EMI Music Ireland
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 276
Record Source: CDr, EP, Promo