» » Mono - Populism

Mono - Populism Album

MP3: 2363 mb. | FLAC: 2437 mb. | WMA: 2880 mb.


Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Bart Hoevenaars
2Add It Up
Bass [Synthbass] – Menno BoumaMusic By – Mono
3Like A Butterfly2:50
4My Hand In Yours
Bass [Synthbass] – Menno Bouma
5Point Of No Return
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Bart HoevenaarsLyrics By – Max Maas
6Here's Looking At You3:22
Backing Vocals – Max Maas
8Flood The Sea
Lyrics By – Max Maas
9La Comedie Humaine
Lyrics By [French] – Arthur RimbaudOrgan – Bart Hoevenaars
10Evolution No. 97:04
11Waiting To See You Fall3:15


  • Artwork [Drawings], Photography By [Coffee Pic]Rufus Ketting
  • BassMenno Bouma
  • Design [Graphic Design]Rufus Ketting
  • Drums, PercussionMax Maas
  • Guitar, VocalsBart Hoevenaars
  • Lyrics ByBart Hoevenaars (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6 to 11)
  • Music ByBart Hoevenaars (tracks: 1 to 9, 11)
  • PianoBart Hoevenaars (tracks: 3, 4, 7)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByRemko Schouten


Recorded, mixed and mastered at IJlandstudio, Amsterdam.
Track 1, 6 and 7 recorded 25 - 27 of August 2005.
Track 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10 & 11 recorded 27-30 of March 2006.
Mixed 14 - 16 May and June 15, 2006.
Mastered 19th of July.
The French lyrics on La Comedie Humaine are an excerpt from the poem 'Vies'.
March 2007

Packaging: Black tray jewel case with a 16-page booklet.


  • Barcode (String): 634479458767
  • Barcode (Printed): 6 34479 45876 7
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100772661-0101 14 A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K1


  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC – A0100772661-0101
  • Recorded At – Ijland Studio
  • Mixed At – Ijland Studio
  • Mastered At – Ijland Studio


Populism - Mono. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Populism, 2007. Flood the Sea, 03:02. Here's Looking at You, 03:21. Like a Butterfly, 02:49. Add It Up, 02:20. Listen free to Mono Populism My Hand In Yours, Point Of No Return and more. 11 tracks 40:20. Add album to Cart. Hymn To The Immortal Wind 2009. Formica Blues 1997. For My Parents 2012. Rays Of Darkness 2014. This video is about The Impact of Populism & Nationalism on American is the first global music streaming service with high fidelity sound, hi-def video quality, along with expertly curated playlists and original content - making it a trusted source for music and the best deal for Mono Album Music CDs from the largest online selection at . Mono 7 Hymn To The Immortal Wind TRR348LP USEU Vinyl, LP Album SEALED. Was: Previous PriceC . Mono stylized as mono. is the second mixtape by South Korean rapper RM. It was released on October 23, 2018, through Big Hit Entertainment. It features seven tracks and was accompanied by an animated music video for the final track, Forever Rain. RM has called Mono a playlist, while other publications have referred to it as a mixtape. It features songs sung and rapped in both Korean and English. For buy album Mono - Populism please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Mono you can see it on this page. All music content by Mono is presented for reference only. All new music by Mono. Nowhere Now Here. Wanted Love feat

Mono - Populism Album
Indie Rock
Performer: Mono
Title: Populism
Category: Rock
Country: Netherlands
Released: Mar 2007
Label: Zabel Muziek, Dying Giraffe Recordings
Catalog #: ZB-049, DGRMONO008
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 762
Record Source: CD, Album