» » Massive Attack - 100th Window

Massive Attack - 100th Window Album

MP3: 2518 mb. | FLAC: 2256 mb. | WMA: 1094 mb.


1Name Taken
Vocals – Horace Andy
Vocals – Horace Andy
4A Prayer For England
Vocals – Sinéad O'Connor
5What Your Soul Sings
Vocals – Sinéad O'Connor
6Future Proof5:38
7Butterfly Caught7:34
9Special Cases
Vocals – Sinéad O'Connor
11Small Time Shot Away
Vocals – Damon Albarn


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
724358123920, CDV2967Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album)Virgin, Virgin724358123920, CDV2967UK2003
724358132120Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.)Virgin724358132120Mexico2003
724358132120Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Delabel724358132120France2003
CDVDJ2967 Massive Attack 100th Window ‎(CD, Album, Promo)VirginCDVDJ2967 Europe2003
noneMassive Attack 100th Window ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Not On Label (Massive Attack)noneRussia2003


  • Art Direction, DesignRobert Del Naja, Tom Hingston
  • Artwork [Glassworks]Andrew Hay
  • BassJon Harris
  • Conductor [Strings]Craig Pruess
  • DrumsDamon Reece
  • GuitarAngelo Bruschini
  • HarpSkaila Kanga
  • Mastered ByTim Young
  • Mixed ByMark [Spike] Stent
  • Mixed By [Assistant]David Treahearn, Paul [P-Dub] Walton, Robert Haggett
  • Photography ByNick Knight
  • Programmed By, Keyboards [Additional]Alex Swift
  • Recorded By [Strings]Mike Ross
  • Recorded By, EngineerLee Shephard
  • Strings [Arrangement]Craig Pruess, Neil Davidge, Robert Del Naja
  • ViolinStuart Gordon
  • Written-By [Co-written With]Sinéad O'Connor (tracks: 2, 4, 6)
  • Written-By, ProducerNeil Davidge, Robert Del Naja


Track 9 "Antistar" is 8:18 in length. There is then 29 seconds of silence before a hidden instrumental track plays. This track is 10:53 in length.


  • Barcode (Scanned): D148099
  • Matrix / Runout: 724358123920 1-1-2 MASTERED BY EMI MFG.
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L044
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1674


  • Record Company – BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. – D148099
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Virgin Records America, Inc.
  • Manufactured For – BMG Direct
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI MFG.


Massive Attack are an English trip hop group formed in 1988 in Bristol, consisting of Robert 3D Del Naja, Grant Daddy G Marshall and formerly Window - Massive Attack. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 100th Window is the fourth studio album by English electronic music group Massive Attack, released on 10 February 2003 by Virgin Records. Of the group's original core line-up, the album only features Robert Del Naja Andrew Vowles departed shortly after the release of the group's previous album Mezzanine 1998, and Grant Marshall refused to participate in the making of the record. 100th Window was written and produced by Del Naja and Neil Davidge, and features vocals from Horace Andy, Sinéad O'Connor. Listen free to Massive Attack 100th Window Future Proof, What Your Soul Sings and more. 9 tracks 60:04. Of Massive Attack's original core trio, the album only featured Robert Del Naja 3D Andrew Vowles departed shortly after the release of Mezzanine, and Grant Marshall Daddy G was on a sabbatical to raise his young daughter. Released in 2003, it was written and produced by Del Naja and Neil Davidge, and features the vocals from Horace Andy and Sinéad O'Connor, as well as an appearance by Damon Albarn. It is the first album by the band that made no use of samples, and contai. Complétez votre collection Massive Window. Massive Attack. Released February 10, 2003. 100th Window Tracklist. Future Proof Lyrics. What Your Soul Sings Ft. Sinéad O'Connor Lyrics. 100th Window Q&A. Mixed By Mark Spike Stent. Produced by Neil Davidge & Robert 3D del Naja. Label Virgin Records. Featuring Horace Andy, Sinéad OConnor & Yasiin Bey. Producers Massive Attack, Neil Davidge & Robert 3D del Naja. Massive Attack - 100th Window - Massive Attack CD Condition: Very Good. Time left: 14h 22m 50s Ships to: Worldwide. Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the linked website at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. 100th Window track list. The tracks on this album have an average rating of 78 out of 100 all tracks have been rated. Sort by. Track Number. 100Th Window Remixes. Massive Attack - 100Th Window Remixes 2006. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. House Trip-Hop Downtempo. Songs in album Massive Attack - 100Th Window Remixes 2006. Massive Attack - Special Cases Luomo's Casing. Massive Attack - Special Cases Akufen Remix. Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught RJD2 Remix. Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught RJD2 Instrumental. Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught Jagz Kooner Remix. Product description. Massive Attack - 100th Window - CD. With dark shades of dub and songs that stretch with patient grace, 100th Window finds trip-hop legends Massive Attack seeping through your speakers with the same eerie intensity they mined on 1998's revelatory Mezzanine. The burden of high expectations has been a constant for this band since they released the classic Blue Lines in 1991. Ditto for Massive Attack with 100th Window. I highly recommend this album if you love what Massive Attack and trip hop represent: something alternative and contemplative. Yes, the loss of other members is to be mourned


Massive Attack - 100th Window Album
Leftfield, Downtempo, Trip Hop
Performer: Massive Attack
Title: 100th Window
Category: Electronic
Country: US
Released: 11 Feb 2003
Label: Virgin
Catalog #: 7243 5 81239 2 0
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 551
Record Source: CD, Album, Club Edition