» » Fairyland - Score To A New Beginning

Fairyland - Score To A New Beginning Album

MP3: 2658 mb. | FLAC: 1653 mb. | WMA: 1647 mb.


1Opening Credits1:28
2End Credits
Lead Vocals – Flora Spinelli
3Across The Endless See (Part II)
Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Alessio Velliscig
4Score To A New Beginning
Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Alex Corona, Olivier LapauzeKeyboards [Keyboards Solo] – Marc Ruhlmann
5Rise Of The Giants4:19
6A Soldier's Letter5:33
7Assault On The Shore
Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Alex Corona
8At The Gates Of Morken
Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Remy Carrayrou
Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Alex Corona, Fabio D'Amore
10Master Of The Waves
Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Hugo Lefebvre, Yann Mouhad


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 273Fairyland Score To A New Beginning ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Napalm RecordsNPR 273Austria2009
EMCD 0102Fairyland Score To A New Beginning ‎(CD, Album)Evolution Music EMCD 0102South Korea2009
SR0447-0Fairyland Score To A New Beginning ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsSR0447-0Mexico2009
NPR 273 CDFairyland Score To A New Beginning ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 273 CDAustria2009
MICP-10826Fairyland Score To A New Beginning ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICP-10826Japan2009


  • Bass, Vocals [Additional Vocals]Fabio D'Amore
  • CoverGonzalo "Genzo" Ordonez
  • Drums, ChoirWilldric Lievin
  • GuitarChris Menta
  • Lead VocalsMarco Sandron
  • Vocals [Additional Vocals]Georg Neuhauser (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 9, 10), Geraldine Gadaut (tracks: 7), Jean-Gabriel Bocciarelli (tracks: 7), Klaaire (tracks: 4, 5, 9)
  • Written-By, Keyboards, Choir, EngineerPhil Giordana


For sales in the territory of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Baltic States only.


  • Matrix / Runout: www.disc.ru IROND CD 09-1607 UL 092494
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L641
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1I03


  • Manufactured By – ООО "Уральский Электронный Завод" – UL 092494
  • Licensed From – Napalm Records


Score to a New Beginning is the third studio album by the symphonic power metal band Fairyland. It has been released by Napalm Records. All songs written and composed by Philippe Giordana. Across the Endless Sea Part II 5:17. Assault on the Shore 5:08. Master of the Waves 6:08. A Soldier's Letter 5:33. Godsent 4:54. At the Gates of Morken 4:53. Rise of the Giants 4:19. Score to a New Beginning 9:03. Album 2008 10 Songs. Score to a New Beginning Fairyland. Score to a New Beginning. The Fall of an Empire. Score To A New Beginning by Fairyland, released 30 April 2009 1. Across the Endless Sea Part II 3. Assault on the Shore 4. Master of the Waves 5. A Soldier's Letter 6. Godsent 7. At the Gates of Morken 8. Rise of the Giants 9. Score to a New Beginning 10. The FAIRYLAND trilogy is complete. Andersdenkend I don't want to be a party pooper, but this album is definitely not as good as Of Wars In Osyhria. I kind of miss the powerful female vocals and the more intricate melodies. It's still a blast to listen through, though. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. August 16th, 2009. Better not Beginning Again. Sean16. June 2nd, 2009. All music and lyrics by Phil Giordana. Recording information: Recorded at Emerald Studio and Harkam Studio. Album 2009. In playlists. View in album Fairyland - Score To A New Beginning 2009. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. 10 tracks 50:13. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Score To A New Beginning. Play album. Get album. Symphonic Heavy. With so much input to work with, Fairyland creator Phil Giordana seems to have achieved the impossible by not committing sensory overload from having everybody play all the time. As if numerous, uniquely designed roller coasters were aligned side by side, the cars that signify the many parts rise up and slide down between foreground and background so that at any point on any given song, some take the lead while others harmonize or play behind. Released 2009. Score to a New Beginning Tracklist. Score to a New Beginning Q&A. More Fairyland albums


Fairyland - Score To A New Beginning Album
Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
Performer: Fairyland
Title: Score To A New Beginning
Category: Rock
Country: Russia
Released: 2009
Label: Irond
Catalog #: IROND CD 09-1607
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 842
Record Source: CD, Album