» » Entropia - Invisible

Entropia - Invisible Album

MP3: 2840 mb. | FLAC: 1308 mb. | WMA: 2344 mb.


1 Odisea7:57
2 Invisible6:23
3 Prisionera De La Expresión6:28
4 Los Pasos3:50
5 Arua5:40
6 Idiosincracia1:32
7 El Hombre Que Plantaba Flores En la Luna5:34
8 Vacuo2:19
9 Sinestesia6:02


Recorded and mixed: July & August 2017, by Fran Pérez Arellano in Itxura Estudioak (Alsasua)

Limited edition of 250 copies


Invisible 2018 by entropía, released 22 February 2018 1. El Hombre que Plantaba Flores en la Luna 2. Odisea 3. ARUA 4. Idiosincracia 5. Prisionera de la Expresión 6. Invisible 7. Placenta 8. Los Pasos 9. Vacuo 10. Sinestesia Invisible works in varied passages to evoke a diverse sense of mood and an engaging scope thats both immersive and demanding attentive interaction. Carsten Pieper Quiet another find I owe to Jacampanman, thanks to Japan, again Th emood on this debut album of SpanishBasque band entropia changes between peacefully drifting between the stars and ad astra, with a vengeance. Entropía - Invisible 2018. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock Symphonic Rock. Songs in album Entropía - Invisible 2018. Entropía - El Hombre Que Plantaba Flores En La Luna. Entropía - Odisea. Entropía - Arua. Entropía - Idiosincracia. Entropía - Prisionera De La Expresión. Entropía - Invisible. Entropía - Placenta. Entropía - Los Pasos. Entropía - Vacuo. Album 2018 10 Songs. Invisible Entropia. Prog-RockArt Rock. free to Entropia Invisible El Hombre Que Plantaba Flores en la Luna, Odisea and more. 10 tracks 49:41. It is a concept album concerning the story of a family in a fictional society that is torn apart by a war. The title is a portmanteau of Entropy from thermodynamics, the measure of disorder present in a system, and Utopia the ideal society. This is the only album to feature Daniel Magdic on guitar. Entropia was first released by the Japanese company Marquee on their Avalon label in August 1997 see 1997 in music. 55 votes: 3. Tracks, Треклист: 01 El Hombre Que Plantaba Flores en la Luna 02 Odisea 03 Arua 04 Idiosincracia 05 Prisionera de la Expresin 06 Invisible 07 Placenta 08 Los Pasos 09 Vacuo 10 Sinestesia. Line Up: Jon Bellido keyboards and vocals Roberto Nieves lead guitar Lasto bass Andoni Penela drums. 2018 - 10 songs. El Hombre Que Plantaba Flores en la Luna. More albums from Entropia. The Mechanized Mind. The Mechanized EP. Feather - Single. Entropia - Pain Of Salvation. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Pain Of Salvation. 1997 progressive metal

Entropia - Invisible Album
Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock
Performer: Entropia
Title: Invisible
Category: Rock
Country: Spain
Released: 2018
Label: Nooirax Producciones
Catalog #: NOAX-140LP
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 000
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold