» » Coda - Nivel 3

Coda - Nivel 3 Album

MP3: 1238 mb. | FLAC: 1700 mb. | WMA: 1432 mb.


Nivel 3 is the third album released by Mexican rock band, Coda. It was released in 1997. No Digas No - 3:20. Luz Roja - 3:42. Por Tí - 3:47. Prohibido - 4:09. En La Marea Del Pecado - 4:18. Perdóname - 4:23. Carrusel - 3:34. Muy Bien - 4:10. No Te Quiero Perder - 5:00. Halcón De Invierno - 4:54. Que Color Se Necesita - 5:27. Salvador Aguilar - lead vocals. Toño Ruiz - guitars. Chucho Esquivel - drums. Allan Pérez - bass. David Melchor - keyboards. Album Info at. Nivel 3. Released 1997. Nivel 3 Tracklist. No Digas No Lyrics. Luz Roja 1997 11 Songs. Try it 3. Hard Rock. Band Name Coda MEX. Album Name Nivel 3. Type Album. Released date 1997. Labels Sony Music. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album3. No Digas No. Luz Roja. Por Ti. En la Marea del Pecado. Album by Coda. Por Tí. En La Marea Del Pecado. Muy Bien. No Te Quiero Perder. Halcón De Invierno. search for Coda , Nivel 3. For buy album Coda - Nivel 3 please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Coda you can see it on this page. All music content by Coda is presented for reference only. All new music by Coda. Coda20 January 2012. Rock 2011 Sony Music Entertainment México, S. De C. Listen to this album and millions more. First month free. Coda is a rarities compilation album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. The album is a collection of unused tracks from various sessions during Led Zeppelin's twelve-year career. It was released in 1982, two years after the group had officially disbanded following the death of drummer John Bonham. The word coda, meaning a passage that ends a musical piece following the main body, was therefore chosen as the title

Coda - Nivel 3 Album
Performer: Coda
Title: Nivel 3
Category: Latin
Country: Mexico
Released: 1997
Label: Epic Records
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 996
Record Source: CD